features

My Facebook Writer Page – Like! Like! Like!

Don’t forget to ‘LIKE my writer’s page on Facebook to keep up to date with all my news, articles, short stories, poems, essays, musings and everything in between! I have some great opportunities in the pipeline and more exciting news coming soon so click that like button and I’ll keep you posted. I’ve been writing and updating this blog for almost a year now and I absolutely love it!

So, now I’ve come to the stage where I’d really like to get some more exposure for my work and really get it out there so even if you’ve ‘liked’ my page, if you could share it on any social media platform – I’d really appreciate it! In return, if you have a Facebook page that you want me to ‘like’ for you, leave the URL in the comments section below and I’ll be more than happy to support.

You’d make my day. So, go on. Give it a like!

https://www.facebook.com/sophiemcnaughtonwriter

Capture

Click on it, you know you wanna…

Click, click, click! Like, like, like!

What do you think? Let 'moon child' know!

