features

“Today I’m Wearing…” Summer Preview with Holly Sutherland

IMG_0825

On the Scotcampus website this week, you can see my new “Today I’m Wearing…” articles! I had so much fun doing these shoots and putting the articles together with my gorgeous friend, model Holly Sutherland and I hope people enjoy reading them as much as we enjoyed making them! We’ll be talking about how to recreate celeb looks for a fraction of the price, how to experiment with fashion on Polyvore and why Holly thinks its so important to be bold and confident with her looks.

IMG_0829

One article will be posted everyday this week and you can read the first installment here! If you have any thoughts on the pieces, please let me know what you think!

IMG_0855

What do you think? Let 'moon child' know!

